Langkawi Car Rental

Langkawi Car Rental

Rent Exclusive Car for your special occasion.

Great Car Rental Rates Here.We deal with some great Car Rental Agencies to help you find the Car Sizes and convenient pick-Up and drop-off location at the Airport and town area.(ALL CAR with Hire & Drive Permit & Insurance) Please refer rates as below:

Photo Type of car Low Season High Season* Extra Hours Booking Link
CarViva Basic Hatchback (4 passenger)(Auto )
Perodua Viva& Similar Type
RM 90 RM 120 RM 10 Book
CarVios Sedan (5 passenger)(Auto)
Toyota Vios, Nissa Almera, Nissan Sentra & Similar Type
RM 140 RM 170 RM 20   Book
CarLivina MPV (7 passenger)(Auto)
Avanza, Grand Livina & Similar Type
RM 180 RM 250 RM 30 Book
CarInnova MPV (7 passenger)(Auto) Toyota Innova RM 220 RM 280 RM 30 Book


Note:

1) Car Rental is base on 24 hours Rate, Extra Hours rate is baseon Hourly
2) A surcharge of RM 20.00 only will be imposed for Car Rentaldeliver to your Hotel Upon Arrival (Deliver To Airport & Jetty Free Of Charge )
3) High Season: School Holidays, Eve & Public Holidays
4) Extra hours over than 05 hours charge 01 day’s rate.
5) Rate are Not suitable for Chinese New Year & LIMA Period.

Please refer calender as below before choose the booking date.

Peak Season Calender – Public National Holidays – 2016

Date Holiday Applicable to
1 Jan (Fri) New Year All except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu
17 Jan (Sun) Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday Kedah only
24 Jan (Sun) Thaipusam Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor only
8 Feb (Mon) Chinese New Year National
9 Feb (Tue) Chinese New Year (2nd Day) National
1 May (Sun) Labour Day National
5 May (Thu) Israk & Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only
21 May (Sat) Vesak Day National
4 Jun (Sat) Agong’s Birthday National
6 Jun (Mon) Awal Ramadan * Johor, Kedah & Malacca only
22 Jun (Wed) Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor ,Terengganu and Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan) only
6 Jul (Wed) Hari Raya Puasa * National
7 Jul (Thu) Hari Raya Puasa * National
31 Aug (Wed) National Day National
12 Sep (Mon) Hari Raya Haji * National
13 Sep (Tue) Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu Only
16 Sep (Fri) Malaysia Day National
2 Oct (Sun) Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) National
29 Oct (Sat) Deepavali * National except Sarawak
12 Dec (Mon) Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
(Maulidur Rasul)
National
25 Dec (Sun) Christmas National

* Subject to change, TBC – To be confirmed

 

Need Assistance?

Call us at 04-969 8887

6 + 12 =